Reviews
We aspire to keep your smile looking the best!
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
June 16, 2016
Dr. Atif Rizvi is first class! He shows concern for his patients and follows through with the best dentistry possible. That I say from personal experience.
Monica B
rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
June 16, 2016
My husband and I appreciate how our whole family can get an appointment at the same time. That makes it much more manageable w/our schedules.
Wolf Family
rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
June 16, 2016
Great visit. Amy does a wonderful job of cleaning teeth. The conversation is fun and he is the best dentist I have ever gone to.
Iris W
rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
June 16, 2016
Been a patient for almost 13 years. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Shirley H
rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
June 16, 2016
Exceptionally careful, professional and effective treatment at the hands of Dental Assistant Claudette and Dr. Rizvi. Thank you!!
Ray F
rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
June 16, 2016
My experience has always been great at Dentistry by Design. From the front desk to the back chairs, everyone is so nice.
Rita Q
rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
June 16, 2016
Very pleased with my teeth and the work that was done on them. I appreciated that both the dentist and assistant calmed my nerves and made the unpleasant work being done more relaxing for me. Thank you!
Molly S
rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
June 16, 2016
I was so comfortable at your office. The staff treated me with respect and comfort. So glad to finally find a dentist that won’t hurt you.
Sandra N
rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
June 16, 2016
Thank you Dr. Rizvi for your great care of my broken filling yesterday. As you know I have had a lot of dental experience in my youth and I am not always the most calm patient. For this reason I very much appreciate your care and thoughtfulness in as...
Carolyn W.
rating

Provide Your Feedback

Select Your Rating